Meet Our Board

El Paso Children's Foundation supports the programs and services of the El Paso Children’s Hospital, and Children’s Miracle Network.

The Founding Board of El Paso Children's Foundation of El Paso is honored to carry on the proud tradition of all those who dedicated their purpose and work to “high quality affordable health care available to all.”

Terri Garcia
Bank of America
John Hjalmquist
John Hjalmquist
Vice Chair
Pres., COO, Pizza Properties, Inc.
Sharon Robinet
Comco Inc.
Clement Marcus
Past Chair
Owner, MIMCO
Sue Woo
Past Chair
Sandy Messer and Associates
Dr. Carmela P. Morales
Gastroenterologist & Internal Medicine
Rudolfo Fierro Stevens
Rodolfo Fierro Stevens
Pediatric Neurologist
Tony Furman
Interstate Capital
Gary Aboud
Attorney at Law
Blake Anderson
Surecare Specialty Pharmacy
Chantel Crews Ancell
Ainsa Hutson Hester & Crews
Michelle Lowery
Michele Miller
Kemp Smith LLP
Pablo Magdaleno Carlos
New York Life Insurance
Amy Ross
Martha Eisenberg
Martha Eisenberg
Community Advocate
Jacob Cintron
CEO, University Medical Center of El Paso
Cindy Stout
CEO, El Paso Children's Hospital
Michael Nuñez
CFO, University Medical Center
Melissa Campa
CFO, El Paso Children's Hospital